2nd June Connorton Interclub postponed

Saturday, 1 June 2013

As a result of the heavy rain this weekend, and after discussions with the landowner, tomorrow's Interclub #3 with AWOC has been postponed.

Both clubs will look at options to re-schedule the event, with the 23rd June and 7th July possible new dates.

More News
2nd June Connorton Interclub postponed Saturday, 1 June 2013 The 3rd Interclub with AWOC has been postponed due to heavy rain.
Waggaroos level Interclub series Sunday, 12 May 2013 Good orienteering by Briohny Seaman and Alex Davey guided Waggaroos to a good victory over Albury in the second of the Interclub Challenge events last Sunday.
Albury takes first Interclub Monday, 22 April 2013 Waggaroos went down to Albury in the first of the Interclub Series last Sunday.
Trent wins handicap for 3rd time Monday, 4 March 2013 Trent Seaman is enjoying the Waggaroos’ Summer Series of Orienteering winning last Thursday’s event and the handicap.
Waggaroos successful training weekend Monday, 25 February 2013 Wagga and Albury orienteers combined for a training weekend at Beechworth.
John Oliver in close win Saturday, 9 February 2013 ohn Oliver held off strong challenges from Trent Seaman and Steven Moore to win the Waggaroos orienteering event last Thursday evening.
Summer Series resumes in Wagga Sunday, 3 February 2013 Briohny Seaman had a good win in a tight competition as the WaggaRoos Summer Series resumed last Thursday evening.
Summer Series event re-scheduled Tuesday, 4 December 2012 The Waggaroos Summer Series event postponed due to extreme temperatures has been re-scheduled
Waggaroos Street event postponed Thursday, 29 November 2012 Event postponed due to extreme temperatures
Waggaroos excel at Albury Wodonga Club Champs Tuesday, 6 November 2012 Waggaroos members won 3 of the 5 classes in the AWOC club champs at Walbundrie.
Pomingalarna Sunday, 21 October 2012 Jonathan and Catherine Holland set their first bush event at Pomingalarna.
Waggaroos extend Interclub lead Sunday, 29 July 2012 Waggaroos extended their lead in the Interclub Orienteering Series against Albury last Sunday.
Waggaroos make it 2 from 2 at Burngoogee Saturday, 16 June 2012 Waggaroos win 2nd Interclub
Waggaroos win first Interclub Sunday, 1 April 2012 Waggaross have beaten AWOC in the first round of the 2012 Interclub series at Albury.
Waggaroos at CSU Wednesday, 22 February 2012 Waggaroos held their latest Summer Series event using on the Charles Sturt Uni sprint map.
Waggaroos Summer Series underway Sunday, 4 December 2011 Waggaroos Summer Series of street and park Orienteering has commenced, with the 2nd event held at Hilltop.
Waggaroos go electronic! Sunday, 6 November 2011 Waggaroos launched their new SportIdent electronic equipment witha sprint event in central Wagga.
Waggaroo in Australian Team Friday, 30 September 2011 Waggaroo Debbie Davey has been selected to represent Australian in the upcoming Oceania series against New Zealand.
Waggaroos back on even terms Tuesday, 5 July 2011 Waggaroos have recorded a home win to level the Interclub series with Albury Wodonga.
Pomingalarna revisited - still with spiders! Monday, 20 June 2011 Keith Collin debuted as course setter at Waggaroos Pomingalarna event.